BCCLS : Staff Directory : Ramsey Free Public Library

Ramsey Free Public Library
30 Wyckoff Avenue, Ramsey, NJ 07446
Phone: 201-327-1445 ; FAX: 201-327-3687

NameTitlephoneemail

Berkis, Michael Circulation/Children's Dept. Media       mike.berkis@ramsey.bccls.org  

Branciforte, Catherine Circulation/Processing Books       cathy.branciforte@ramsey.bccls.org  

Burnette, Deborah Adult & Teen Services Librarian       debbie.burnette@ramsey.bccls.org  

Cassella, Geri Head of Circulation     201-327-1445, ex. 20   ramscirc@bccls.org  

Desai, Veena Circulation/Periodicals     201-327-1445, ex. 19    

DiPierro, Ana Circulation/Audiobooks/Music     201-327-1445, ex. 15   audio@ramsey.bccls.org  

Elkas, Pat Circulation/DVDs     201-327-1445, ex. 14   pat.elkas@ramsey.bccls.org  

Elwell, Kathy Assistant Director/Reference/Technology     201-327-1445, ex. 11   elwell@ramsey.bccls.org  

Grover, Riti Director     201-327-1445, ex. 10   grover@ramsey.bccls.org  

Les, Ronald Circulation        

Martino, Gail Circulation/Childrens Services        

Patel, Mona Bookkeeper/Library Assistant     201-327-1445, ex. 21   mona.patel@ramsey.bccls.org  

Puccia, Barbara Circulation/Linking       barbara.puccia@ramsey.bccls.org  

Suarez, Margarita Head of Youth Services     201-327-1445, ex. 23   maggie.suarez@ramsey.bccls.org  

Toomey, Cathy Circulation        

Trum, Elizabeth Circulation/ESL Assistant       esl@ramsey.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Ramsey Free Public Library