BCCLS : Staff Directory : Paramus Public Library

Paramus Public Library
116 East Century Road, Paramus, NJ 07652
Phone: 201-599-1300 ; FAX: 201-599-0059

NameTitlephoneemail

Abbamont, Barbara Finance/Admin Assistant     201-599-1300   barbara@paramuslibrary.org  

Blatt, Hanna Sr. Ref. Librarian     201-599-1305   blatt@paramus.bccls.org  

Danhart, Valerie Supervisor, Circulation Department     201-599-1304   danhart@paramus.bccls.org  

Duggan, Marianne Supervisor, Technical Services     201-599-1308   duggan@paramus.bccls.org  

Eng, Catherine Supervisor, Reid Branch Library     201-444-4911   cteng@paramuslibrary.org  

Fleishman, Dorothy Sr. Ref. Librarian     201-599-1305   dorothy.fleishman@paramus.bccls.org  

Gandolfini, Patricia Sr. Library Asst. Circulation     201-599-1302    

Hill, Janice Assistant to Director/Finance     201-599-1300   Janice@paramuslibrary.org  

Jonus, Beth Assist. Supervisor, Circulation     201-599-1302   jonus@paramus.bccls.org  

Kalman, Sharon Supervisor, Youth Services     201-599-1309   kalman@paramus.bccls.org  

Karpoff, Becky Youth/Adult Services Librarian     201-599-1309   becky.karpoff@paramus.bccls.org  

LoPinto, Leonard Library Director     201-599-1300   lopinto@paramus.bccls.org  

Miller, Anne Youth Services Librarian     201-599-1309   miller@paramus.bccls.org  

Mitchel, Matthew Adult Services/Outreach Librarian     201-599-1300   matthew@bccls.org  

Parker, Shelley Sr. Library Asst. Youth Services     201-599-1309   paramusparker@gmail.com  

Perkosky, Donna Special Projects/Programming/PR Coordinator     201-599-1307   donna.perkosky@paramus.bccls.org  

Petouvis, Lorna Assistant to Director/Administration     201-599-1300   lorna@paramuslibrary.org  

Soto, Alexa Sr. Library Asst. Youth Services     201-599-1309   alexasoto@gmail.com  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Paramus Public Library