BCCLS : Staff Directory : Palisades Park Free Public Library

Palisades Park Free Public Library
257 Second Street, Palisades Park, NJ 07650
Phone: 201-585-4150 ; FAX: 201-585-2151

NameTitlephoneemail

Allison Tansey Media Supervisor, Admin Assistant     201-585-4150   allison.tansey@palisadespark.bccls.org  

Darlene DeSantis Processing & Tech Services Supervisor     201-585-4150   darlene.desantis@palisadespark.bccls.org  

Elsa Coloma Assistant Circulation        

Emilio Taveras Page     201-585-4150    

Eric Cho Front Desk Assistant     201-585-4150    

George Dontas Staff Assistant        

Gino Giannantonio Staff Assistant        

Jin Park Tech Support - Korean Materials     201-585-4150    

Judy Purcel Library Assistant - ILL, Accts Rec     201-585-4150   judy.purcel@palisadespark.bccls.org  

Katie Piano Librarian - Resource Specialist     201-585-4150   katie.piano@palisadespark.bccls.org  

Lim Park Korean Collection Manager     201-585-4150   lim.park@palisadespark.bccls.org  

Rachel Stephenson Librarian - Youth & Adult Services     201-585-4150   rachel.stephenson@palisadespark.bccls.org  

Steve Cavallo Children's and Adult Programming Coordinator     201-585-4150    

Sujeli Contreras Circulation Manager        

Susan Kumar Library Director     201-585-4150   kumar@palisadespark.bccls.org  

Veronika Peros Page        

Y Juliana Yew Library Assistant, Loans     201-585-4150    

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Palisades Park Free Public Library