BCCLS : Staff Directory : Oradell Public Library

Oradell Public Library
375 Kinderkamack Road, Oradell, NJ 07649
Phone: 201-262-2613 ; FAX: 201-262-9112

NameTitlephoneemail

Bock, Audrey Youth Services Assistant     201-262-2613   audrey.bock@oradell.bccls.org  

Jatovsky, Dan Bookkeeper     201-262-2613    

Linda Pabian Information Services Librarian     201-262-2613   linda.pabian@oradell.bccls.org  

Maxson, Denise Technical Services     201-262-2613   denise.maxson@oradell.bccls.org  

Robin Rockman Youth Services Librarian     201-262-2613   robin.rockman@oradell.bccls.org  

Sweatlock, Donna Z. Circulation Manager     201-262-2613   donna.sweatlock@oradell.bccls.org  

Trause, John J. Director     201-262-2613   john.trause@oradell.bccls.org  

Van Valkenburgh, Linda Administrative Assistant     201-262-2613   linda.van.valkenburgh@oradell.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Oradell Public Library