BCCLS : Staff Directory : Oakland Public Library

Oakland Public Library
2 Municipal Plaza, Oakland, NJ 07436
Phone: 201-337-3742 ; FAX: 201-337-0261

NameTitlephoneemail

DelGaiso, Dianne Library Assistant     201-337-3742   dianne.delgaiso@oakland.bccls.org  

Havel, Peter Director     201 337-3742 X 7100   havel@oakland.bccls.org  

Kopetz, Diane Library Assistant     201-337-3742   diane.kopetz@oakland.bccls.org  

Nelson, Carol Library Assistant     201-337-3742   carol.nelson@oakland.bccls.org  

Pfeuffer, Debbie Children's Librarian     201-337-3742 x 7007   debbie.pfeuffer@oakland.bccls.org  

Rose Curry Adult Program Coordinator     201 337-3842 X7005   rose.curry@oakland.bccls.org  

Sandak, Cathy Library Associate     201-337-3742 x7004   cathy.sandak@oakland.bccls.org  

Volpe, Lena Circulation Supervisor     201-337-3742 x 7008   lena.volpe@oakland.bccls.org  

Von Lindern, III, Edward Library Assistant     201-337-3742   edward.vonlindern@oakland.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Oakland Public Library