BCCLS : Staff Directory : Nutley Free Public Library

Nutley Free Public Library
93 Booth Drive, Nutley, NJ 07110
Phone: 973-667-0405 ; FAX: 973-667-4673

NameTitlephoneemail

Albert, Michelle Librarian - CYA     973-667-0405 x 2623   michelle.albert@nutley.bccls.org  

Kociolek, Megan Senior Librarian - CYA     973-667-0405 x 2634   megan.kociolek@nutley.bccls.org  

Lopez, Miguel Bldg. Maintenance Worker     973-667-0405 x 2604    

Maria LaBadia Director     973-667-0405 x 2638   labadia@nutley.bccls.org  

McRae-Henry, Gioya Assistant-Administration     973-667-0405 x 2636   gioya.mcrae@nutley.bccls.org  

Patel, Kiran Supervising Librarian-Ref. & Technical Services     973-667-0405 x 2631   kiran.patel@nutley.bccls.org  

Staropoli, Trina Librarian - Reference     973-667-0405 x 2632   kathryn.staropoli@nutley.bccls.org  

Sylvester, Jeanne Supervising Librarian-Circ., Programs     973-667-0405 x 2601   jeanne.sylvester@nutley.bccls.org  

Van Dorn, Lorraine Senior Library Assistant - Circulation     973-667-0405, x 2609   lorraine.van.dorn.@nutley.bccls.org  

Van Dorn, Nicholas Senior Librarian - Ref and Webmaster     973-667-0405 x 2630   nicholas.van.dorn@nutley.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Nutley Free Public Library