BCCLS : Staff Directory : North Arlington Public Library

North Arlington Public Library
210 Ridge Road, North Arlington, NJ 07031
Phone: 201-955-5640 ; FAX: 201-991-7850

NameTitlephoneemail

Aase, Marie Administrative Assistant - Accounts Payable/Receivable     201-955-5640   marie.aase@northarlington.bccls.org  

Arasin, Adin Principal Clerk Typist - Material Processing Department     201-955-5640   adin.arasin@northarlington.bccls.org  

Babai, Debbie Circulation Desk Assistant     201-955-5640   noarcirc@bccls.org  

Bellino, Leo Director     201-955-5640   bellino@northarlington.bccls.org  

Colao, Irene Circulation     201-955-5640   irene.colao@northarlington.bccls.org  

Hilton, Judy L. Library Assistant, Circulation Desk     201-955-5640   noarcirc@bccls.org  

Landis, Kate Reference Librarian     201-955-5640   kate.landis@northarlington.bccls.org  

Schauvinhold, Marisel Library Assistant, Circulation Desk     201-955-5640   marisel.schauvinhold@northarlington.bccls.org  

Yared, Nelly Library Assistant, Circulation Desk     201-955-5640   noarcirc@bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for North Arlington Public Library