BCCLS : Staff Directory : New Milford Public Library

New Milford Public Library
200 Dahlia Avenue, New Milford, NJ 07646
Phone: 201-262-1221 ; FAX: 201-262-5639

NameTitlephoneemail

Carvajal, Judith Circulation - Periodicals     EXT. 204   judith.carvajal@newmilford.bccls.org  

Conlan, Theresa Bookkeeper     EXT. 212   theresa.conlan@newmilford.bccls.org  

Darlene DeSantis Technical Services     EXT. 203   darlene.desantis@palisadespark.bccls.org  

Di Napoli, Yolanda Circulation Head - Technical Services     EXT. 214   yolanda.dinapoli@newmilford.bccls.org  

Koob, Mary Children's Librarian - Assistant Director     EXT. 206   koob@newmilford.bccls.org  

Leddy, Brian Reference     EXT. 210   brian.leddy@newmilford.bccls.org  

Liblit, Roberta Circulation Assistant     EXT 201   robbie.liblit@newmilford.bccls.org  

Maharaj, Marian Secretary - Program Booking     EXT. 207   maharaj@newmilford.bccls.org  

Martin, Joanne Adult Reference / ESL Coordinator     EXT. 215   joanne.martin@newmilford.bccls.org  

McColl, Terrie L. Director     EXT. 208   mccoll@newmilford.bccls.org  

McLaughlin, Jean Castle Reference       jean.mclaughlin@newmilford.bccls.org  

Simon, Ruth Library Assistant     201 262 1221   ruth.simon@newmilford.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for New Milford Public Library