BCCLS : Staff Directory : North Bergen Free Public Library

North Bergen Free Public Library
8411 Bergenline Avenue, North Bergen, NJ 07047
Phone: 201-869-4715 ; FAX: 201-868-0968

NameTitlephoneemail

Narvaneni, Satyam Technology Librarian     201-869-4715 Ext. 11   satyam.narvaneni@bccls.org  

Neary, Chelsea Reference Librarian     201-869-4715 Ext. 11   chelsea.neary@bccls.org  

Pelliccia, Nicole Youth Services Librarian     201-869-4715 Ext 11   nicole.pelliccia@bccls.org  

Rao, Sai Director     201-869-4715 Ext. 14   rao@bccls.org  

Rivera, Tracey Business Manager     201-869-4715 Ext. 13   tracey.rivera@bccls.org  

Ruano, Carmela Staff Supervisor/Circulation     201-869-4715 Ext. 10   nbercirc@bccls.org  

Tenewitz, Christie Children and Youth Services Librarian     201-869-4715 Ext. 15   christie.tenewitz@northbergen.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for North Bergen Free Public Library