BCCLS : Staff Directory : Montclair Public Library

Montclair Public Library
50 South Fullerton Avenue, Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: 973-744-0500 ; FAX:

NameTitlephoneemail

Blumberg, Kristin Circulation Librarian     ext. 2246   kristin.blumberg@montclair.bccls.org  

Connell, Lisa Comptroller     ext. 2223   lisa.connell@montclair.bccls.org  

Coyl, Peter Director     ext. 2226   coyl@montclair.bccls.org  

Daquino, John Information Specialist     ext. 2267   john.daquino@montclair.bccls.org  

Demarco, Jill Information Specialist     ext. 2223   jill.demarco@montclair.bccls.org  

Dodd, Chelsea Information Services Supervisor     ext. 2288   chelsea.dodd@montclair.bccls.org  

Duncan, Derek Borrower Services     ext. 2269   derek.duncan@montclair.bccls.org  

Flowers, Timothy Securities Supervisor     ext 2231   timothy.flowers@montclair.bccls.org  

French, Kenneth Collection Development Manager     ext. 2258   ken.french@montclair.bccls.org  

Garcia, Deivis Youth Services     ext. 2263   deivis.garcia@montclair.bccls.org  

Harden, Adrienne Network/Tech Support     ext. 2241   adrienne.harden@montclair.bccls.org  

Iannace, Nancy Adult School Supervisor     ext. 2224   nancy.iannace@montclair.bccls.org  

Josephs, Diane Technical Services     ext. 2304   diane.josephs@montclair.bccls.org  

Paine, Kiersten Young Adult Librarian     ext. 2240   kiersten.paine@montclair.bccls.org  

Quinn, Dawn Borrower Services Supervisor     ext 2280   dawn.quinn@montclair.bccls.org  

Romano, Enola Youth Services Librarian     ext. 2284   enola.romano@montclair.bccls.org  

Sedita, Lisa Youth Services Supervisor     ext. 2238   lisa.sedita@montclair.bccls.org  

Welch, Linda Administrative Assistant     ext. 2221   linda.welch@montclair.bccls.org  

Williams, Matilda Youth Services     ext. 2261   matilda.williams@montclair.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Montclair Public Library