BCCLS : Staff Directory : Mahwah Free Public Library

Mahwah Free Public Library
100 Ridge Road, Mahwah, NJ 07430
Phone: 201-529-7323 ; FAX: 201-529-9027

NameTitlephoneemail

Fisher, Dave Sr. Library Assistant (Circulation)     201-529-7323 x234   dfisher@mahwahlibrary.org  

Gallina, Andrew Sr. Library Assistant (Circulation)     201-529-7323 x234   agallina@mahwahlibrary.org  

Ganepola, Malka Sr. Library Assistant (Circulation)     201-529-7323 x234   mganepola@mahwahlibrary.org  

Hadeler, Kurt Director     201-529-2972   khadeler@mahwahlibrary.org  

Jones, Kim Sr. Library Assistant (Circulation)     201-529-7323 x228   kjones@mahwahlibrary.org  

Jukniewicz, Denise YA Librarian     201-529-7323 x224   djukniewicz@mahwahlibrary.org  

Laude, Denise Adult Program Coordinator     201-529-7323 x227   dlaude@mahwahlibrary.org  

Mercadante, Darlene Administrative Assistant     201-529-2972   dmercadante@mahwahlibrary.org  

Praino, Silvestra Adult Librarian     201-529-7323 x226   spraino@mahwahlibrary.org  

Shaver, Paul Supervising Librarian     201-529-7323 x225   pshaver@mahwahlibrary.org  

Sicilliano, Caitlin Children's Librarian     201-529-7323 x231   csicilliano@mahwahlibrary.org  

Tibbs, Sharleen Circulation Supervisor     201-529-7323 x234   stibbs@mahwahlibrary.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Mahwah Free Public Library