BCCLS : Staff Directory : Lodi Memorial Library

Lodi Memorial Library
1 Memorial Drive, Lodi, NJ 07644
Phone: 973-365-4044 ; FAX: 973-365-0172

NameTitlephoneemail

Cangialosi, Virginia Library Clerk       Virginia.Cangialosi@lodi.bccls.org  

Carafa, Donna Library Clerk     973-365-4044 ext. 2   Donna.Carafa@lodi.bccls.org  

Carson, Patricia L. Sr. Account Clerk -PT     973-365-4044 ext: 5   patricia.carson@lodi.bccls.org  

Crowell, Emily Librarian - PT     973-365-4044 x3   emily.crowell@lodi.bccls.org  

Gost, Karyn Library Director     973-365-4044   gost@lodi.bccls.org  

Marzocca, Denise Library Clerk     973-365-4044 ext. 2   Denise.Marzocca@lodi.bccls.org  

Plaisted, Ann Reference Librarian- PT     973-365-4044 ext: 3   ann.plaisted@lodi.bccls.org  

St. George, Jayne Librarian - PT     973-365-4044 x3   jayne.stgeorge@lodi.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Lodi Memorial Library