BCCLS : Staff Directory : Livingston Public Library

Livingston Public Library
10 Robert Harp Drive, Livingston, NJ 07039
Phone: 973-992-4600 ; FAX: 973-994-2346

NameTitlephoneemail

Bayer, Valerie       valerie.bayer@bccls.org  

Bhattacharya, Sumona       sumona.bhattacharya@bccls.org  

Brisbin, Melissa Head, Patron Services     973-992-4600 x239   melissa.brisbin@livingston.bccls.org  

Chiplunkar, Archana Reference       chiplunkar@bccls.org  

Coats, Anna Head, Youth Services       anna.coats@bccls.org  

Demidowich, Christine Adult Programs Coordinator       demidowich@bccls.org  

deWilde, Karen Teen Librarian       dewilde@bccls.org  

Hyfler, Amy Assistant Director       hyfler@bccls.org  

Jones, Bobby       bobby.jones@bccls.org  

Lewis, Sharon       sharon.lewis@bccls.org  

Muntz, Susan Head, Support Services       muntz@bccls.org  

SanMartin, Michael       michael.sanmartin@bccls.org  

Schept, Margi       margi.schept@bccls.org  

Sitnik, John Head, Adult Services       john.sitnik@bccls.org  

Sparaino, Connie       connie.sparaino@bccls.org  

Wetterer, Lori       lori.wetterer@bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Livingston Public Library