BCCLS : Staff Directory : Louis Bay 2nd Library

Louis Bay 2nd Library
345 Lafayette Avenue, Hawthorne, NJ 07506
Phone: 973-427-5745 ; FAX: 973-427-5269

NameTitlephoneemail

Alberque, Karen School Liaison     973-427-5745 x16   karen.alberque@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Biagi, Stefanie Circulation Assistant     973-427-5745   stefanie.biagi@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Bickel, Alexandra Adult Services Librarian     973-427-5745 x29   alexandra.bickel@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Cosenza, Kevin Technical Services Assistant     973-427-5745   kevin.cosenza@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Delaney, Christine Circulation Assistant     973-427-5745   christine.delaney@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Ellerbrook, Aimee Circulation Assistant     973-427-5745   aimee.ellerbrook@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Fletcher, Amy Head of Technical Services     973-427-5745 x18   amy.fletcher@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Hammrich, Alessandra Circulation Assistant     973-427-5745   alessandra.hammrich@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Hollis, Wendy Head of Children's Services     973-427-5745 x21   wendy.hollis@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Hook, Corinne Circulation Assistant     973-427-5745   corinne.hook@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Jackson, Nicholas Head of Adult Services     973-427-5745 x14   nicholas.jackson@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Johnston, Christie Adult Services Librarian     973-427-5745 x31   christie.johnston@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Keebler, Adam Program Coordinator     973-427-5745 x11   adam.keebler@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Konyak, Leslie Circulation Assistant     973-427-5745   leslie.konyak@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Meagher, Debbie Children's Program Assistant     973-427-5745 x20   debbie.meagher@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Molinaro, Dee Senior Circulation Assistant     973-427-5745   dee.molinaro@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Mollica, Kathleen Adult Services Librarian     973-427-5745 x32   kathleen.molica@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Olivier, Claire Circulation Assistant     973-427-5745   claire.olivier@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Rees, Marilyn Head of Circulation     973-427-5745 x10   marilyn.rees@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Ryerson, Lee Ann Library Assistant     973-427-5745   leeann.ryerson@hawthorne.bccls.org  

Smith, Monica A. Director     973-427-5745 x12   smith@hawthorne.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Louis Bay 2nd Library