BCCLS : Staff Directory : Hoboken Public Library

Hoboken Public Library
500 Park Avenue, Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: 201-420-2280 ; FAX: 201-420-2299

NameTitlephoneemail

Aleman, Donna Library Assistant Circulation     201-420-2280    

Bladimir Ventura Security Guard     201-420-2280    

Charles McNeil Facilities Director        

Chavez, Sacha Library Assistant - Reference     201-420-2347    

Fischetto, Pat Library Assistant - Circulation     201-420-2280    

Fitzsimmons, Faith Library Secretary     201-420-5635   faith.fitzsimmons@hoboken.bccls.org  

Flynn, Megan Library Assistant - Children's Department     201-420-2348    

Gilyard, Deborah Senior Library Assistant - Circulation     201-420-2280    

Harris, Aimee Reference Dept. Head     201-420-2347   aimee.harris@hoboken.bccls.org  

Hartwick, Carolyn Accounting Clerk     201-420-5634   carolyn.hartwick@hoboken.bccls.org  

Heidi Schwab Adult Programming/Emergency Technology Coordinator     201-420-2347   heidi.schwab@hoboken.bccls.org  

Iacucci, Kim Youth Services Librarian     201-420-2348   kim.iacucci@hoboken.bccls.org  

Knittel, Laura Outreach Coordinator     201-420-2347   laura.knittel@hoboken.bccls.org  

Martinez, Angel Building Maintenance Worker        

Martinovich, John Building Service Worker - Maintenance        

Martorana, Gloria Library Assistant - Children's     201-420-2348    

Medina, Melissa Senior Library Assistant - Children's     201-420-2348    

Mendez, Phillip Senior Library Assistant - Reference     201-420-2347   philip.mendez@hoboken.bccls.org  

Michelle Valle Library Assistant       michelle.valle@hoboken.bccls.org  

Podles, Lina Director     201-420-2346   podles@hoboken.bccls.org  

Sanguinetti, Raul Security        

Sharlene Edwards Children's Department Head     201-420-2348   sharlene.edwards@hoboken.bccls.org  

Susan Flynn Library Assistant     201-420-2280    

Van Ingen, Rosary Head of Circulation Dept     201-420-2280   rosary.vaningen@hoboken.bccls.org  

Victoria Turk Reference Librairan     201-420-2347   victoria.turk@hoboken.bccls.org  

Weinstein, Kerry Reference Librarian     201-420-2347   kerry.weinstein@hoboken.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Hoboken Public Library