BCCLS : Staff Directory : Hasbrouck Heights Free Public Library

Hasbrouck Heights Free Public Library
320 Boulevard, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
Phone: 201-288-0488 ; FAX: 201-288-6653

NameTitlephoneemail

Buffardi, Jaclyn Library Assistant       jaclyn.buffardi@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Cameron, Terri Children's Library Assistant       terri.cameron@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Dattolico, Jeanine Administrative Assistant       jeanine.dattolico@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Herman, Maureen Children's Library Assistant       maureen.herman@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Hernandez, Ricky Circulation Library Assistant       ricky.hernandez@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Hui, Mimi Director       hui@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Kelly, Kathi Circulation Library Assistant       kathi.kelly@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Maloupis, Maria Children's Senior Library Assistant     201-288-0485   maria.maloupis@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Pecoraro, Laura Head of Circulation     201-288-0488   laura.pecoraro@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Popovich, Eleanor Circulation Library Assistant       eleanor.popovich@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Schlatterer, Dorothy Circulation Library Assistant       dorothy.schlatterer@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Senedzuk, Kate Children's Librarian     201-288-0485   kate.senedzuk@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Singlevich, Melissa Head of Reference     201-288-6653   melissa.singlevich@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

Tyne Runfeldt Teen/Adult Services Librarian     201-288-6653   tyne.runfeldt@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Hasbrouck Heights Free Public Library