BCCLS : Staff Directory : Johnson Free Public Library

Johnson Free Public Library
274 Main Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-343-4169 ; FAX: 201-343-1395

NameTitlephoneemail

Acosta, Michelle Bilingual Library Assistant     201-343-4169 x34   michelle.acosta@hackensack.bccls.org  

Adams, Keri Young Adult Librarian     201-343-4169   keri.adams@hackensack.bccls.org  

Ali, Radwa Reference, P/T     201-343-4169   ali@bogota.bccls.org  

Anderson, Najee Security Guard     201-343-4169   najee.anderson@hackensack.bccls.org  

Annan, Isaac Head of Periodicals / Reference     201-343-4169 x21   annan@hackensack.bccls.org  

Barnhouse, Nancy Reference Librarian, P/T     201-343-4169 x21   nancy.barnhouse@hackensack.bccls.org  

Barrios, Masshiel Page, Children's Dept     201-343-4169 x14   masshiel.barrios@hackensack.bccls.org  

Bock, Debbie Head of Reference Services     201-343-4169 x20   hackref@hackensack.bccls.org  

Borchardt, Barbara Reference Assistant / Library Displays     201-343-4169 x22   barbara.borchardt@hackensack.bccls.org  

Bounassi, Joseph Building Maintenance Worker     201-343-4169 x45   joseph.bounassi@hackensack.bccls.org  

Bowen, Ann Executive Secretary     201-343-4169 x25   ann.bowen@hackensack.bccls.org  

Cannarozzi, Kathryn Librarian     201-343-4169 x36   kathryn.cannarozzi@hackensack.bccls.org  

Caruso, Ken Circulation Department     201-343-4169 x10   kenneth.caruso@hackensack.bccls.org  

Castanteen, Sharon Director     201-343-4169 x24   castanteen@hackensack.bccls.org  

Cepeda, Gladys Bilingual Library Assistant     201-343-4169 x34   gladys.cepeda@hackensack.bccls.org  

Compesi, Jeffrey Security     201-343-4169   jeffrey.compesi@hackensack.bccls.org  

Edmond, Lolita Circulation Department     201-343-4169 x10   hackcirc@hackensack.bccls.org  

Ferrante, Michael Head of Technical Services     201-343-4169 x23   hacktech@hackensack.bccls.org  

Folk-Pushee, Cathy Librarian     201-343-4169 x22   catherine.folk-pushee@hackensack.bccls.org  

Hedges-Slack, Barbara Clerk 1/Administration Assistant P/T     201-343-4169 x31   barbara.hedges-slack@hackensack.bccls.org  

Jais, Genesis Library Associate     201-343-4169 x35   genesis.jais@hackensack.bccls.org  

Layman, Eileen Reference, P/T     201-343-4169 x12   eileen.layman@hackensack.bcls,org  

Lipinski, Nancy Circulation Department     201-343-4169 x10   nancy.lipinsky@hackensack.bccls.org  

Lohrmann, Peter Maintenance Department     201-343-4169 x45   peter.lohrmann@hackensack.bccls.org  

Marte, Roaisy E. Page, Children's Dept     201-343-4169 x14   roaisy.marte@hackenack.bccls.org  

McGowan, Judy Page, Adult     201-343-4169   judy.mcgowan@hackensack.bccls.org  

McLaughlin, Clarice Library Assistant     201-343-4169 x23   clarice.mclaughlin@hackensack.bccls.org  

Mehta, Sunil Reference Librarian / Head of Government Documents     201-343-4169 x17   sunil.mehta@hackensack.bccls.org  

Mei, Dawn Periodicals Department     201-343-4169 x16   dawn.mei@hackensack.bccls.org  

Melber, Christopher Security Guard     201-343-4169   christopher.melber@hackensack.bccls.org  

Miguel, Gerard Page, Reference     201-343-4169 x11   gerard.miguel@hackensack.bccls.org  

Ndubuisi, Gwen Reference, P/T     201-343-4169 x12   gwendolyn.ndubuisi@hackensack.bccls.org  

Paredes, Elisabeth Bilingual Library Associate     201-343-4169   elisabeth.paredes@hackensack.bccls.org  

Pico, Xenia Page, Children's     201-343-4169 x14   xenia.pico@hackensack.bccls.org  

Santiago, Tatiyana Page, Adult     201-343-4169 x10   tatiyana.santiago@hackensack.bccls.org  

Schuit, Barb Assistant Director/Program Coordinator     201-343-4169 x19   schuit@hackensack.bccls.org  

Smith, Babette Children's Department     201-343-4169 x14   babette.smith@hackensack.bccls.org  

Travis, Braison Circulation Department     201-343-4169 x10   hackcirc@hackensack.bccls.org  

Winckowski, Ashley Bilingual Library Associate     201-343-4169   ashley.winckowski@hackensack.bccls.org  

Wyche, Beverly Head of Circulation Services     201-343-4169 x26   beverly.wyche@hackensack.bccls.org  

Zigas, Mari Librarian, Dept Head, Children's Dept     201-343-4169 x14   mari.zigas@hackensack.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Johnson Free Public Library