BCCLS : Staff Directory : Fort Lee Free Public Library

Fort Lee Free Public Library
320 Main Street, Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Phone: 201-592-3615 ; FAX: 201-585-0375

NameTitlephoneemail

Balacco, Morris Head of Collection Development     201 592 3615 x4015   morris.balacco@fortlee.bccls.org  

Cimiluca, Jo-Ann Administrative Assistant     201 592 3628   joann.cimiluca@fortlee.bccls.org  

Fayazi, Samira ESL Cooridinator     201-592-3615 x 4007   samira.fayazi@fortlee.bccls.org  

Fishkin, Marilyn Head of Circulation     201-592-3615 X4001   marilyn.fishkin@fortlee.bccls.org  

Guan, Wei Reference Librarian     201 592 3615 x4004   wei.guan@fortlee.bccls.org  

Lee, Ellen Head of Reference     201 592 3615 x4004   ellen.lee@fortlee.bccls.org  

Olga Kuharets Program Coordinator     201 592 3615 x4010   olga.kuharets@fortlee.bccls.org  

Pacheco, Esperanza Young Adult Librarian     201-592-3615 x 4004   esperanze.pacheco@fortlee.bccls.org  

Pardi, Sarah Head of Youth Services     201 592 3615 x 4018   sarah.pardi@fortlee.bccls.org  

Taylor, Nick Reference Librarian/Webmaster     201 592 3615 x 4006   nick.taylor@fortlee.bccls.org  

Yurgelonis, Chris Director     201-592-3615 x 4005   yurgelonis@fortlee.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Fort Lee Free Public Library