BCCLS : Staff Directory : Maurice M. Pine Free Public Library

Maurice M. Pine Free Public Library
10-01 Fair Lawn Avenue, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Phone: 201-796-3400 ; FAX: 201-794-6344

NameTitlephoneemail

Duva, Michael Maintenance Supervisor     201-796-3400 ext: 25    

Frick, Joanna Children's Room Assistant        

Hoehl, Kerri Children's Room Assistant     201-796-3400 ext: 17    

Horton, Karen Business Manager     201-796-3400 ext 12   karen.horton@fairlawn.bccls.org  

Kirsch, Mary Senior Librarian, Reference     201-796-3400 ext: 24   mary.kirsch@fairlawn.bccls.org  

Kruegel, Leslie Head of Reference     201-796-3400 ext: 5   leslie.kruegel@fairlawn.bccls.org  

Mulry, Ann Senior Circulation Assistant     201-796-3400 ext: 0    

Murray, Arthur Senior Circulation Assistant     201-796-3400 ext: 0    

Nafz, Katz Children's Librarian     201-796-3400 ext: 18   knafz@hotmail.com  

Portelli, Elizabeth YA Librarian/Reference     201-796-3400 X-5    

Portelli, Justin Supervising Library Assistant/Technology Supervisor     201-796-3400 X-0   justin.portelli@fairlawn.bccls.org  

Puccio, Adele Director     2019763400   puccio@fairlawn.bccls.org  

Salmon, Rose Technical Processing     201-796-3400 ext: 29    

Tuohey, Emiliana Graphic Artist, TP Assistant, Pine Gallery Coordinator     201-796-3400 ext: 16   emiliana.touhey@fairlawn.bccls.org  

Weisser, Alice Head of Circulation     201-796-3400 ext: 14    

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Maurice M. Pine Free Public Library