BCCLS : Staff Directory : Edgewater Free Public Library

Edgewater Free Public Library
49 Hudson Avenue, Edgewater, NJ 07020
Phone: 201-224-6144 ; FAX: 201-886-3395

NameTitlephoneemail

Corona, Linda Director     201.224.6144 ext. 11   corona@edgewater.bccls.org  

Feuer, Jamey Head of Youth Services     201.224.6144 ext. 14   jamey.feuer@edgewater.bccls.org  

Gonzalez, Matthew Part-Time Library Page     201-224-6144   matthew.gonzalez@edgewater.bccls.org  

Jurek, Kelly Accounting Clerk Library Assistant     201.224.6144 ext. 15   kelly.jurek@edgewater.bccls.org  

Keyser, Zachary Part-Time Library Page     201-224-6144   zachary.keyser@edgewater.bccls.org  

Latif, Moiz Part-Time Library Assistant     201-224-6144   moiz.latif@edgewater.bccls.org  

Masri, Faten Full-Time Library Assistant     201-224-6144   faten.masri@edgewater.bccls.org  

Merse, Suzanne Supervising Library Assistant     201.224.6144 ext.10   suzanne.merse@edgewater.bccls.org  

Miller, Patricia Full-time Library Assistant     201-224-6144 ext.12   patricia.miller@edgewater.bccls.org  

Naik, Aditi Part-Time Library Monitor     201-224-6144   aditi.hegde@edgewater.bccls.org  

Price, Susan Full-Time Library Associate     201.224.6144 ext. 13   susan.price@edgewater.bccls.org  

Turro, Stephen Reference Librarian     201-224-6144 ext.21   stephen.turro@edgewater.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Edgewater Free Public Library