BCCLS : Staff Directory : Closter Public Library

Closter Public Library
280 High Street, Closter, NJ 07624
Phone: 201-768-4197 ; FAX: 201-768-4220

NameTitlephoneemail

Anderson, Nancy Circulation       nancy.anderson@closter.bccls.org  

Baek, Tim Head of Adult Services/Reference, Librarian       tim.baek@closter.bccls.org  

Brecher, Diane Story Hour Coordinator       diane.brecher@closter.bccls.org  

Forbes, Theresa Circulation       theresa.forbes@closter.bccls.org  

Kurowski, Klara Circulation       klara.kurowski@closter.bccls.org  

Kwon, May Korean Language Service, Circulation       may.kwon@closter.bccls.org  

Leary, Deborah Head of Circulation       deborah.leary@closter.bccls.org  

Macchiavelli, Francesca Circulation       francesca.macchiavelli@closter.bccls.org  

Macchiavelli, Gabriella Circulation       gabriella.macchiavelli@closter.bccls.org  

Nock, Julia Library Assistant, Circulation       julia.nock@closter.bccls.org  

O'Brien, Lupita Head of Youth Services, Librarian       lupita.obrien@closter.bccls.org  

Rando, Ruth Director, Librarian       rando@closter.bccls.org  

Soh, Young Korean Language Service, Circulation       young.soh@closter.bccls.org  

Thomas, Victoria Circulation       victoria.thomas@closter.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Closter Public Library