BCCLS : Staff Directory : Cliffside Park Public Library

Cliffside Park Public Library
505 Palisade Avenue, Cliffside Park, NJ 07010
Phone: 201-945-2867 ; FAX: 201-945-1016

NameTitlephoneemail

Bellucci, Stephanie M. Library Director     201-945-2867   bellucci@cliffsidepark.bccls.org  

Caryl Hardigan Library Assistant     201-945-2867   caryl.hardigan@cliffsidepark.bccls.org  

Cazanave, Brian Children's Programs     201-945-2867   childrens@cliffsidepark.bccls.org  

Ibelli, Dora Library Assistant     201-945-2867   dora.ibelli@cliffsidepark.bccls.org  

Kendrick, Sherri Reference Librarian     201-945-2867   reference@cliffsidepark.bccls.org  

Palazzola-Rodriguez, Linnae Library Assistant     201-945-2867   linnae.palazzola-rodriguez@cliffsidepark.bccls.org  

Serra, Danielle Young Adult Librarian     201-945-2867   danielle.serra@cliffsidepark.bccls.org  

Worth, Maria Programming/Public Relations     201-945-2867   maria.worth@cliffsidepark.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Cliffside Park Public Library