BCCLS : Staff Directory : Bloomfield Public Library

Bloomfield Public Library
90 Broad Street, Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: 973-566-6200 ; FAX:

NameTitlephoneemail

Christina Lotito Senior Clerk Typist     (973)566-6200 x 204   clotito@bplnj.org  

Holly M Belli Interim Director     973-566-6200 x203   holly.belli@bloomfield.bccls.org  

Holly M. Belli Senior Librarian, Children's     (973)566-6200 x 218   hbelli@bplnj.org  

Joan Dorfman Librarian     (973)566-6200 x 209   jdorfman@bplnj.org  

Linda Esler Principal Librarian     (973)566-6200 x 228   lesler@bplnj.org  

Linda Pendergrass Senior Librarian     (973)566-6200 x 213   lpendergrass@bplnj.org  

Lisa Cohn Librarian     (973)566-6200 x 213   lcohn@bplnj.org  

Lisa Hoffman Head of Circulation     (973) 566-6200 x 201   lisa.hoffman@bloomfield.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Bloomfield Public Library