BCCLS : Staff Directory : Bergenfield Public Library

Bergenfield Public Library
50 West Clinton Avenue, Bergenfield, NJ 07621
Phone: 201-387-4040 ; FAX: 201-387-9004

NameTitlephoneemail

Alexander, Lois Head of Circulation Services       lois.alexander@bergenfield.bccls.org  

Capps, John Head of Reference Services     201- 387-4040 x2845   john.capps@bergenfield.bccls.org  

Chong, June Head of Technical Services     201-387-4040 x2843   june.chong@bergenfield.bccls.org  

Fischer, William Reference Services     201-387-4040 x2833   william.fischer@bergenfield.bccls.org  

Flefleh, Peggy Technical Services       margaret.flefleh@bergenfield.bccls.org  

Hansen, Don ESL / Adult Program Coordinator     201-387-4040 x2837   donald.hansen@bergenfield.bccls.org  

Huber, Robert Childrens/Teen Services       robert.huber@bergenfield.bccls.org  

McSorley, Liz Circulation Services       liz.mcsorley@bergenfield.bccls.org  

Moonitz, Allison Library Director     201-387-4040 x2829   moonitz@bergenfield.bccls.org  

Moroses, Louise Head of Youth Services     201-387-4040 x2896   louise.moroses@bergenfield.bccls.org  

Novack, JoAnne Children's Services       joanne.novack@bergenfield.bccls.org  

O'Brien, John Maintenance       john.obrien@bergenfield.bccls.org  

Rizzo, Evelyn Administrative Secretary     201-387-4040 x2831   evelyn.rizzo@bergenfield.bccls.org  

Scaria, Rita Circulation/Children's Services       rita.scaria@bergenfield.bccls.org  

List all staff in all libraries!

Log-in to edit the staff list for Bergenfield Public Library